Couture Team

Susan.jpg
Susan Cain
Director, Couture Operations
Cell | (843) 514-8480
scain@xogrp.com
 
Brett.jpg
Brett Olsen
Sales Manager, Couture & Fashion
Phone | (212) 515-3563
bolsen@xogrp.com
 

Advertising Inquiries

Fashion

ml pic.PNG
 
headshot_final_apr2016.jpg
Meira Lavin
National
Account Executive
(215) 515-3502
mlavin@xogrp.com
 
Leslie Karrer
Local
Fashion Account Executive
The Knot, Inc.
(913) 499-6720
lkarrer@theknot.com
 
Kristy Newquist
Local
Fashion Account Specialist
The Knot, Inc.
(817) 927-3070 toll free
knewquist@theknot.com
 
Maria Catalano
Local
Fashion Account Executive
The Knot, Inc.
(302) 212-5013
mcatalano@theknot.com

Editorial

Jennie.jpg
Shelley Brown
Fashion & Beauty Editor
EditorialCouture@xogrp.com

 
contact_img2.jpg